

# **VOTE ON NOV. 6, 2018**

	/T .		
Govern	or/Lt.	Governo	r

JB Pritzker/Julianna Stratton Statewide Democrat

## **Attorney General**

Kwame Raoul Statewide Democrat

## **Secretary of State**

Jesse White Statewide Democrat

#### **Treasurer**

Michael Frerichs Statewide Democrat

## Comptroller

Susana Mendoza Statewide Democrat

## **U.S.** House of Representatives

CIOI II CUSC OI ICO PI COCII CUCII CO		
Bobby Rush	1st District	Democrat
Robin Kelly	2nd District	Democrat
Dan Lipinski	3rd District	Democrat
Jesus "Chuy" Garcia	4th District	Democrat
Mike Quigley	5th District	Democrat
Sean Casten	6th District	Democrat
Danny Davis	7th District	Democrat
Raja Krishnamoorthi	8th District	Democrat
Jan Schakowsky	9th District	Democrat
Brad Schneider	10th District	Democrat
Bill Foster	11th District	Democrat

# **Illinois Senate**

IIIIIOIS SCHALE		
Omar Aquino	2nd District	Democrat
Mattie Hunter	3rd District	Democrat
Patricia Van Pelt	5th District	Democrat
John J. Cullerton	6th District	Democrat
Ram Villivalam	8th District	Democrat
Laura Fine	9th District	Democrat
Martin Sandoval	11th District	Democrat
Steve Landek	12th District	Democrat
Emil Jones III	14th District	Democrat
Napoleon Harris	15th District	Democrat
Elgie Sims	17th District	Democrat
Bill Cunningham	18th District	Democrat
Iris Martinez	20th District	Democrat
Tom Cullerton	23rd District	Democrat
Suzanne "Suzy" Glowiak	24th District	Democrat
Tom Georges	26th District	Democrat
Ann Gillespie	27th District	Democrat
Julie Morrison	29th District	Democrat
Terry Link	30th District	Democrat
Don Harmon	39th District	Democrat
Bridget Fitzgerald	41st District	Democrat

# <u>Illinois House of Representatives</u>

Aaron Ortiz	1st District	Democrat
Theresa Mah	2nd District	Democrat
Luis Arroyo	3rd District	Democrat
Delia Ramirez	4th District	Democrat
Lamont Robinson	5th District	Democrat
Sonya Harper	6th District	Democrat
Emanuel "Chris" Welch	7th District	Democrat
La Shawn Ford	8th District	Democrat
Arthur Turner, Jr.	9th District	Democrat
Melissa Conyears-Ervin	10th District	Democrat
Ann Williams	11th District	Democrat
Sara Feigenholtz	12th District	Democrat
Gregory Harris	13th District	Democrat
Kelly Cassidy	14th District	Democrat
John DiAmico	15th District	Democrat

Lou Lang	16th District	Democrat
Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz	17th District	Democrat
Robyn Gabel	18th District	Democrat
Rob Martwick	19th District	Democrat
Celina Villanueva	21st District	Democrat
Michael J. Madigan	22nd District	Democrat
Michael Zalewski	23rd District	Democrat
Lisa Hernandez	24th District	Democrat
Curtis Tarver	25th District	Democrat
Christian Mitchell	26th District	Democrat
Justin Slaughter	27th District	Democrat
Robert Rita	28th District	Democrat
Thaddeus Jones	29th District	Democrat
Will Davis	30th District	Democrat
Mary Flowers	31st District	Democrat
Andre Thapedi	32nd District	Democrat
Marcus Evans, Jr.	33rd District	Democrat
Nicholas Smith	34th District	Democrat
Fran Hurley	35th District	Democrat
Kelly Burke	36th District	Democrat
Matthew Hunt	37th District	Democrat
Debbie Meyers-Martin	38th District	Democrat
Will Guzzardi	39th District	Democrat
Jaime Andrade, Jr.	40th District	Democrat
Anna Moeller	43rd District	Democrat
Fred Crespo	44th District	Democrat
Diana Pappas	45th District	Democrat
Karina Villa	49th District	Democrat
Mary Edly-Allen	51st District	Democrat
Mark Walker	53rd District	Democrat
Maggie Trevor	54th District	Democrat
Marty Moylan	55th District	Democrat
Michelle Mussman	56th District	Democrat
Jonathan Carroll	57th District	Democrat
Bob Morgan	58th District	Democrat
Daniel Didech	59th District	Democrat
Kathleen Willis	77th District	Democrat
Camille Lilly	78th District	Democrat
Anthony DeLuca	80th District	Democrat
1		

# **Metropolitan Water Reclamation District**

Six	Year	<b>Term</b>
-----	------	-------------

Debra Shore	Countywide	Democrat
Kari K. Steele	Countywide	Democrat

#### **Two Year Term**

Kimberly Ne	eely Dubuclet	Countywide	Democrat
-------------	---------------	------------	----------

# **Bradford Vacancy**

C "C " D ·	$\sim$ 4 · 1	<b>D</b>
Cameron "Cam" Davis	Countywide	Democrat
Carrieron Carri Davis	County what	Democrat

# **Cook County Board President**

Toni Preckwinkle Countywide Democrat

## **Cook County Clerk**

	Karen A. Yarbrough	Countywide	Democrat
--	--------------------	------------	----------

#### **Cook County Treasurer**

Maria Pappas	Countywide	Democrat

## **Cook County Assessor**

Frederick Kaegi	Countywide	Democrat

### **Cook County Board of Commissioners**

Cook County Bourd of Commissioners		
Brandon Johnson	1st District	Democrat
Dennis Deer	2nd District	Democrat
Bill Lowry	3rd District	Democrat
Stanley Moore	4th District	Democrat
Deborah Sims	5th District	Democrat
Donna Miller	6th District	Democrat
Alma Anaya	7th District	Democrat
Luis Arroyo, Jr.	8th District	Democrat
Peter Silvestri	9th District	Republican
Bridget Gainer	10th District	Democrat
John P. Daley	11th District	Democrat
Bridget Degnen	12th District	Democrat
Larry Suffredin	13th District	Democrat
Scott Britton	14th District	Democrat
Kevin Morrison	15th District	Democrat
Jeffrey R. Tobolski	16th District	Democrat
Abdelnasser Rashid	17th District	Democrat

# **Cook County Board of Review**

Michael Cabonargi 2nd District Democrat Larry Rogers, Jr. 3rd District Democrat

#### **REFERENDUMS**

- -Vote YES to retain all qualified judges
- -Vote YES to have your municipality match the Cook County minimum wage law
- -Vote YES to have your municipality match the Cook County earned sick time law